The Ecclesiastical Province of British Columbia and Yukon is one of four Ecclesiastical Provinces in the Anglican Church of Canada, the other three being the Ecclesiastical Provinces of Rupert's LandOntario, and Canada.

Metropolitan History
Register for our Provincial Newsletter:
Who we are
We are a joyful and strong community that focuses on serving Anglicans across our territory