The Province of British Columbia and Yukon is represented at the Council of General Synod by five members elected by provincial delegates to General Synod in Calgary. 

The Rev. Walter Kagura, Clergy; Charlotte Hardy, Youth; The Rt. Rev. David T.J. Lehmann, Bishop; Andrew Stephens-Rennie, Laity; Sarah E. Lehman, Laity (not pictured)

Throughout their time gathering with members from across the church in Toronto, Andrew wrote daily updates from his own perspective. Before leaving, the group agreed to try to share these reflections via the Provincial Website. You can read these reflections here:

Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4

You can also read the official highlights provided by the Anglican Church of Canada's communications staff by clicking here